Medidata – Hosted Webinar 11 March 2021 (10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT)

Medidata Supply Chain

Medidata ǀ Virtualization, Supply Chain.

11 March 2021 (10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT)

The state of clinical supplies is changing rapidly as we see trials moving towards virtualization. The impact, logistics and strategy to account for these changes and challenges are what we will explore on this webinar that face sponsors, sites, depots, CROs and particularly patients. Whether you are currently supporting trial virtualization or will in the future, clinical supply managers and trial clinical study teams will learn how to adapt for this evolving paradigm shift.

This webinar is open to all but you must REGISTER to attend.