April 28 to May 1, 2019 - San Antonio, TX

GCSG 2019 US Conference

Global Clinical Supplies Group – 2019 US Annual Conference

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort & Spa


See the whole list of speakers!


David Mitchell

Keynote Speaker

Viviane Arantes

Sébastien Coppe

Head of Consulting Group, N-SIDE

Eveline Girod-engelhardt

Snr Manager

Matt Pecora

Heather Bogle

Supply Chain Solutions Manager

Sarah Smyth

Supply Chain Solutions Manager

Paul Ingram

Global Director, Strategic Development and Innovation

Caroline O'loughlin

Kristen Devito

Global Director, Clinical Supply Services

Joanne Watters

Rich Nelson

Distribution Services Manager

Mike Sweeney

Senior Director, Patient Centric Logistics

Nicole Gray

Director, Strategic Supply Solutions

Mike Franklin

Julie Hoffman

Dan Silva

Laurie Mcrae

Minette B. Pugh

Alessandro Curti

Sherri Willson

Director – Clinical Supply Strategy Management

Dave Northrup

Sr Director Global Clinical Supply

Natalie Balanovsky

Supply Chain Solutions Manager

Mark Rohlfing

Vice President Operations

Olive Mccormick

Head of Quality

Tony Street

Andrea Guinto

Henryk Junker

Maureen Secord

Angie West

Brett Rice

Tj Rizzo

Senior Vice President, International Operations

Melissa Poindexter

Justin Schroeder

Senior Executive Director Global Marketing & Design, PCI Pharma Services

Eric Valentine

Valery Ochollah

Quality Assurance Manager

Traci Straw

Greg Kushla

Executive Director

Jim Henson

QA Manager

Kermit Ferrer

Senior Manager of Clinical Supply Packaging

Nicola Barnes

Senior Director of Clinical Supply Packaging

Wendy Xia

Director, Supply Chain

Harry Berlanga

Quality Director & Qualified Person

Steven Jacobs

Global BioPharm Solutions

Dee Ledwin

Kim Buchanan

Associate Director of MRL Global Development Quality

Eric Deschamps

Sr. Director of Commercial Operations Americas’

Sandra Cook

Owner & President

Erin Vlack

Rob Pizzie

Managing Partner at Brizzey LLC

Mike Cohen

Managing Director

Sandeep Anne

Kevin Shea

Kelsey Peloza

Bob Misher

Jon Fairweather

Business Development, Technical Services Executive

Christine Fattore

Executive Director

Mike Dallmann

Associate Director Clinical Packaging and Labeling

Beth Gross

Teresa Parayil

Global Key Account Manager

Sharmila Bagavathinathan

Scott Ohanesian

Senior Vice President Commercial Operations

Nicholas Webb

Catherine Hall

Rebecca Esparza

Laurent Dhervilly

Executive Director

Paul O'connor

Global Vice President of Quality, Almac

David Mitchell

Keynote Speaker

Cathy Mcguiness

Director, Commercial Sourcing

Sharon Corr

Director within Clinical Supply Strategy and Management

Gretchen Randlett

Jan Pieter Kappelle

Vice President- Strategy 4G Clinical

Deborah Robertson

Associate Director Clinical Trial Material Management

Cyrille Lefevre

Head of consulting group US, N-SIDE

Monica Purcell


Please log in using your GCSG credentials.

Lost your password?


Please log in using your GCSG credentials.

Lost your password?